Wikia

Mystery Manor on Facebook Wiki

African Room

Comments0
192pages on
this wiki
African Room
Africanroom
Inside the African Room

Floor

The 1st Floor

Room Type

Regular Room

Mbongo, a shaman, he greets you in a room full of riddles his native continent - Africa. (Mystery Manor description)

DescriptionEdit

in progress

Room ImagesEdit

LocationEdit

Map-africanroom

The African Room highlighted on the Mystery Manor map

The African Room is located on the 1st floor and at the bottom-left corner of the manor map. It is bordered by the Hunting Room, the Hall, and a room yet to come.

Unlock RequirementsEdit

Unlock Level --
Coins --
Items --

Room ExplorationEdit

Exploration details (requirements, rewards, etc.)
Novice Trainee Detective Professional Expert
Energy required 70 75 80 85 90
Experience rewarded 56 64 72 80 88
Coins rewarded 64 72 80 88 96
Time limit 5:00 4:40 4:20 4:00 3:40
Number of items to find 9 12 15 18 21
Level progression
# of successful explorations needed to reach next level Displayed percentages
Novice 12 9%, 18%, 27%, 36%, 45%, 54%, 63%, 72%, 81%, 90%, 99%, LEVEL UP
Trainee 13 8%, 16%, 24%, 32%, 40%, 48%, 56%, 64%, 72%, 80%, 88%, 96%, LEVEL UP
Detective 15 7%, 14%, 21%, 28%, 35%, 42%, 49%, 56%, 63%, 70%, 77%, 84%, 91%, 98%, LEVEL UP
Professional 17 6%, 12%, 18%, 24%, 30%, 36%, 42%, 48%, 54%, 60%, 66%, 72%, 78%, 84%, 90%, 96%, LEVEL UP
Expert 100 1%, 2%, 3%, 4%, 5%, 6%, 7%, 8%, 9%, 10%, 11%, 12%, 13%, 14%, 15%, 16%, 17%, 18%, 19%, 20%, 21%, 22%, 23%, 24%, 25%, 26%, 27%, 28%, 29%, 30%, 31%, 32%, 33%, 34%, 35%, 36%, 37%, 38%, 39%, 40%, 41%, 42%, 43%, 44%, 45%, 46%, 47%, 48%, 49%, 50%, 51%, 52%, 53%, 54%, 55%, 56%, 57%, 58%, 59%, 60%, 61%, 62%, 63%, 64%, 65%, 66%, 67%, 68%, 69%, 70%, 71%, 72%, 73%, 74%, 75%, 76%, 77%, 78%, 79%, 80%, 81%, 82%, 83%, 84%, 85%, 86%, 87%, 88%, 89%, 90%, 91%, 92%, 93%, 94%, 95%, 96%, 97%, 98%, 99%, 100%+

Items droppedEdit

There can be found...
Item Image Skill Level Notes
Brass Tube Brass-tube Professional --
Battle Drum Battle-drum Trainee --
Chief Drum Chief-drum Professional --
Chief Mask Chief-mask Professional --
Festive Drum Festive-drum Detective --
Hunter Drum Hunter-drum Novice --
Hunter Mask Hunter-mask Detective --
Lion Mask Lion-mask Novice --
Masai Shield Masai-shield Novice --
Ngbaka Ngbaka Detective --
Traveler Compass Traveler-compass --
Warrior Mask Warrior-mask Trainee --
Zulu Bow Zulu-bow Trainee --

Hidden objectsEdit

A list of the hidden objects that can be found when exploring the room.

Object name Image Silhouette Hiding places
African Diamond Hidden-africandiamond Sil-africandiamond
Africanroom-africandiamond
*
African Elephant Hidden-africanelephant Sil-africanelephant
Africanroom-africanelephant
*
African Mask Hidden-africanmask2 Sil-africanmask2
Africanroom-africanmask
*
Axe Hidden-axe Sil-axe
Africanroom-axe
*
Banana Hidden-banana Sil-banana
Africanroom-banana
*
Basket Hidden-basket Sil-basket
Africanroom-basket
*
Bird Feather Hidden-birdfeather Sil-birdfeather
Africanroom-birdfeather
*
Butterfly Hidden-butterfly Sil-butterfly
Africanroom-butterfly
*
Crocodile Skull Hidden-crocodileskull Sil-crocodileskull
Africanroom-crocodileskull
*
Cup Hidden-cup Sil-cup
Africanroom-cup
*
Desert Goggles Hidden-desertgoggles Sil-desertgoggles
Africanroom-desertgoggles
*
Gun Hidden-gun Sil-gun
Africanroom-gun
*
Knife Hidden-knife2 Sil-knife2
Africanroom-knife
*
Nile Scorpion Hidden-nilescorpion Sil-nilescorpion
Africanroom-nilescorpion
*
Pineapple Hidden-pineapple Sil-pineapple
Africanroom-pineapple
*
Pith Helmet Hidden-pithhelmet Sil-pithhelmet
Africanroom-pithhelmet
*
Rhino Hidden-rhino Sil-rhino
Africanroom-rhino
*
Shaman Amulet Hidden-shamanamulet Sil-shamanamulet
Africanroom-shamanamulet
*
Shaman Potion Hidden-shamanpotion Sil-shamanpotion
Africanroom-shamanpotion
*
Shaman Staff Hidden-shamanstaff Sil-shamanstaff
Africanroom-shamanstaff
*
Strange Skull Hidden-strangeskull Sil-strangeskull
Africanroom-strangeskull
*
Shell Hidden-shell Sil-shell
Africanroom-shell
*
Spyglass Hidden-spyglass Sil-spyglass
File:Africanroom-spyglass.jpg
*

Zodiac ModeEdit

A list of the zodiac symbol locations during zodiac mode.

Zodiac name Image Hiding places
Aries Aries
Africanroom-aries
*
Taurus Taurus
Africanroom-taurus
*
Gemini Gemini
Africanroom-gemini
*
Cancer Cancer
Africanroom-cancer
*
Leo Leo
Africanroom-leo
*
Virgo Virgo
Africanroom-virgo
*
Libra Libra
Africanroom-libra
*
Scorpio Scorpio
Africanroom-scorpio
*
Sagittarius Sagittarius
Africanroom-sagittarius
*
Capricorn Capricorn
Africanroom-capricorn
*
Aquarius Aquarius
File:Africanroom-aquarius.jpg
*
Pisces Pisces
Africanroom-pisces
*

Tips & HintsEdit

None available

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki